SCHULLEITUNG

Schulleiterin

OStD’ i.K. Silvia Neimes

Kontakt: Neimes@dbg-Schweich.de

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

StD i.K. Thomas Queckbörner

Kontakt: Queckboerner@dbg-Schweich.de

Orientierungsstufenleitung, Zweiter Stellvertreter

StD i.K. Stefan Süß

Kontakt: Suess@dbg-Schweich.de

Mittelstufenleitung

StD i.K. Philipp Mesecke

Kontakt: Mesecke@dbg-Schweich.de

MSS-Leitung

StD’ Petra Dettki

Kontakt: Dettki@dbg-Schweich.de

Ganztagsschulkoordinator

StD Christian Treinen

Kontakt: Treinen@dbg-Schweich.de